GST Suvidha Providers

GSP Name Contact E-mail-Id
3i Infotech Ltd shankar.chhetry@3i-infotech.com; rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
Abhipra Capital Limited vda@abhipra.com
Adaequare Info Private Limited nmamidi@adaequare.com
Alankit limited archanas@alankit.com
Amazon Seller Services Private Limited ravishg@amazon.com; anupja@amazon.com
Balaji Mariline Pvt Ltd rama@balajimariline.com
BDO India LLP kashyaptrivedi@bdo.in
Binary Semantics Limited achoudhary@binarysemantics.com
Bodhtree Consulting limited pakula@bodhtree.com
CDSL Ventures Limited Sunandam@cdslindia.com
Chartered Information Systems Private Limited bharat@charteredinfo.com
Clayfin Technologies Pvt Ltd gsp-admin@vayana.com
CSC eGovernance Services India Limited Uttam.gupta@csc.gov.in
Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited nisarg.trivedi@cygnetinfotech.com
Cygnet Infotech Private Ltd niraj@cygnetinfotech.com
DEFMACRO SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITED sumit.kawariya@cleartax.in
Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP pparimal@deloitte.com
eMudhra Limited vijay@emudhra.com
Ernst & Young LLP ambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com
Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. vinod@excellonsoft.com
Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd anilkumar@focussoftnet.com
Gujarat Livelihood Promotion Company (GLPC) md@glpc.co.in
Hazel Mercantile Limited sowmya.p@groupeveritas.com
Hostbooks Limited biswajit.mishra@hostbooks.com
Image Infosystems Pvt Ltd chandra.mani@imageinfosystems.com
IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED Gautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com
KPMG India Private Limited vipulthakkar@kpmg.com; kintalshah@kpmg.com
Masters India Private Limited nishankgoyal@mastersindia.co
MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd. Manuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited TejasD@nsdl.co.in
Payswiff Solutions Private Limited rp@payswiff.com
Perennial Systems paresh@perennialsys.com
Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited arjit.gupta@pinnaclefsa.co.in
PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limited brijesh.aggarwal@pwc.com; divyam.garg@pwc.com
Professional Softec Private Limited sales@computaxonline.com
RajCOMP Info Services Limited Yuvrajsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITED SLakshmi@ramco.com
Reliance Corporate IT Park Limited rajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com
RELYON SOFTECH LIMITED nitin@relyonsoft.com
Seshaasai Business Forms Private Limited pavan.kumar@seshaasai.com
Shalibhadra Finance Limited gsp@shalibhadrafinance.com
SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd. nishant_bhardwaj@sislinfotech.com
Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (Taxspanner) sudhir.kaushik@spanacross.com
Spice Digital Limited prashant.mishra@spicemoney.com
Tally ( India) Private Ltd mohan.d@tallysolutions.com
TATA consultancy services Limited Asmita.hardikar@tcs.com
Tera Software Limited Sales@mastergst.com
Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd. hchafale@softtrust.com
Vay Network Services Private Limited manish@vayana.com
Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd. tarun.oberoi@velocis.in
Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd. sachin.pande@vgipl.in
Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited rkapoor@webtel.in
WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in
WINMAN SOFTWARE INDIA LLP lokesh@winmansoftware.com
Zoho Corporation prashant@zohocorp.com